Ozzy Osbourne’s new album Patient Number 9 featuring Mike McCready, Jeff Beck, and more

New Ozzy Osbourne’s album, Patient Number 9, will be out via Epic Records on September 9.

Photo: Henry Ruggeri

The new Prince of Darkness’ album – Patient Number 9 – will be out on September 9 with some special guests like Mike McCready (on the track Immortal), Jeff Beck, Josh Homme, Chad Smith, and many more.

The album is produced by Andy Watt, both Eddie Vedder’s Earthling and next Pearl Jam’s album producer.

Below you watch the official video of Patient Number 9, directed by Todd McFarlane.