Jeff Ament and Stone Gossard interviewed on SiriusXM

In the past few weeks, Pearl Jam bassist and guitarist were interviewed during a livestream on Pearl Jam Radio, available on SiriusXM. Jeff Ament talked…

PearlJamOnline Livestream with Adam Devonshire from IDLES

Adam Devonshire from IDLES will be our next guest and he will join our next livestream on Friday, August 7 at 10pm BST/11pm CET/2pm PST.…

Eddie Vedder at Off The Mound with Ryan Dempster

Listen to Eddie Vedder discuss his love for the Cubs on the latest episode of Ryan Dempster’s Off The Mound podcast. Pear Jam frontman and…

Eddie Vedder join the Sub Pop Singles Club

Subscribe now to get a limited 7” w/ original instrumental by Eddie Vedder from Return to Mount Kennedy. You can find other info about this…

LATEST SETLISTS

Mike McCready | 04/08/2020 Guacathon FB Livestream

Il video e le curiosità della partecipazione di Mike McCready a Guacathon 2020. Setlist: Little Wing (Jimi Hendrix) Mike McCready ha partecipato a Guacathon 2020, un…

Pearl Jam | 24/06/2020 All In WA: A Concert for COVID Relief

La prima performance (virtuale) dei Pearl Jam in questo sfortunato 2020: la setlist, il video, le curiosità. Setlist: Dance Of The Clairvoyants I Pearl Jam…

Eddie Vedder | 25/04/2020 Kōkua Festival 2020 – Live From Home

Eddie Vedder si è esibito al Kōkua Festival 2020 – Live From Home: ecco com’è andata. Setlist (solo le canzoni con Eddie Vedder): Far Behind/Pinball…