Listen to Ozzy Osbourne’s Immortal (ft. Mike McCready)

Ozzy Osbourne’s new album Patient Number 9 is now availbale on CD, vinyl and digital.

Photo: Henry Ruggeri 

The new Prince of Darkness’ album – Patient Number 9 – is out today and features some special guests like Mike McCready (on the track Immortal), Jeff Beck, Josh Homme, Chad Smith, and many more. The album is produced by Andy Watt, both Eddie Vedder’s Earthling and next Pearl Jam’s album producer.

Not oly that, Mike McCready also co-wrote a new track with Angel of Dresden, Fields of Summer.

Below you can listen both songs.