Eddie Vedder: Earthling comes out in February, listen to the new track Brother the Cloud

Eddie Vedder‘s third solo album Earthling will be released Friday, February 11th. Listen to the new track Brother the Cloud.

On February 11, Eddie Vedder’s third solo album, Earthling, will be released on all digital platforms and on CD for Seattle Surf via Republic Records. The pre-order of the album is active on pearljam.com in four different versions: standard CD, deluxe CD, vinyl and cassette. The vinyl, deluxe CD and cassette will be released on July 29, 2022.

Earthling is produced by Andrew Watt and features several special guests such as Josh Klinghoffer, Glen Hansard, Pino Palladino, Chad Smith, Benmont Tench, Andrew Watt, Elton John, Ringo Starr, Stevie Wonder and Ed’s father.

The full tracklist for Earthling is as follows:

1. Invincibile
2. Long Way
3. Power of Right
4. Brother the Cloud
5. Fallout Today
6. The Dark
7. The Haves
8. Good and Evil
9. Rose of Jericho
10. Try
11. Picture
12. Mrs. Mills
13. On My Way

Below you can listen to Brother the Cloud, the new track from Earthling. The lyrics are written by Eddie Vedder, the music is by Eddie Vedder, Andrew Watt, Chad Smith and Josh Klinghoffer