Under the Banner of Heaven: Listen to Ament & Pluralone new track Ultimate Punishment

Ultimate Punishment, a new track by Jeff Ament & Pluralone recorded for Under The Banner Of Heaven score, is now available on YouTube.

Ultimate Punishment, written by Jeff Ament & Josh Klinghoffer and produced by Jeff Ament & Josh Evans, is featured in episode 05 of Under the Banner Of Heaven, the FX series inspired by the Jon Krakauer bestseller.

Under The Banner Of Heaven score was written and performed by Jeff Ament with Josh Klinghoffer (Pluralone) and John Wicks. The music – almost 300 minutes of music across the seven episodes – was recored by Josh Evans, the producer of Pearl Jam’s Gigaton. Under The Banner Of Heaven, now available on Hulu, is a new TV series created by Dustin Lance Black and based on the novel Under the Banner of Heaven: A Story of Violent Faith by Jon Krakauer, the author of Into The Wild.

You can listen Ultimate Punishment – and the other 4 tracks (Families Are Forever, Tar & Feathers, Pronto & Gone Fishin’) released in the last weeks – in the playlist below.