Mike McCready will appear on Thunderpussy’s new album

Pearl Jam guitarist will appear on two tracks of the new Thunderpussy album.

Photo: Ale De Vito

New Thunderpussy album’s West includes Mike McCready in two tracks, the first single I Can Do Better and Setting Sail.

West, produced by Josh Evans (Gigaton’s producer), will be out on May 10, 2024. Below you can read the tracklist of the album.

  1. I Can Do Better
  2. Firebreather
  3. Put Your Hands On Me
  4. Sallie Mae
  5. West
  6. Misty Morning
  7. N.E.D.
  8. In Your Honor
  9. Setting Sail

Below you can listen I Can Do Better, featuring Mike McCready on guitar.