Eddie Vedder reveals Earthling tracklist

Eddie Vedder have revealed the full tracklist of his new album via social networks.

The full tracklist for Earthling is as follows:

1. Invincible
2. Power of Right
3. Long Way
4. Brother the Cloud
5. Fallout Today
6. The Dark
7. The Haves
8. Good and Evil
9. Rose of Jericho
10. Try
11. Picture
12. Mrs. Mills
13. On My Way

The next single, titled Brother the Cloud, from Eddie Vedder’s new album, will be released on Friday, January 14th. A digital pre-order for the upcoming album Earthling will also be available on the same day.

Earthling will be released on Friday, February 11th. The vinyl version will come out April 29. Don’t know yet the release date of vinyl, deluxe CD and cassette versions. The pre-order of Earthling is active on pearljam.com.

Vedder’s new album is produced by Andrew Watt and features several special guests such as Josh Klinghoffer, Glen Hansard, Pino Palladino, Chad Smith, Benmont Tench, Andrew Watt, Taylor Hawkins and other musicians. Elton John and Ringo Starr are also rumored to be present in Earthling.

You can listen Brother the Cloud snippet below.