Nancy Wilson’s first-ever solo album to feature Pearl Jam and Bruce Springsteen covers

You and Me, with Pearl Jam, Bruce Springsteen, Simon & Garfunkel and The Cranberries covers, is due out May 7 via Carry On Music.

Nancy Wilson recorded You and Me in her California home studio with band members and guest musicians (Duff McKagan, Taylor Hawkins, Sammy Hagar and Liv Warfield) joining remotely.

Nancy Wilson is an American musician, singer, songwriter, producer, and film composer. She rose to fame alongside her sister, singer Ann Wilson, as a guitarist and backing vocalist in the rock band Heart.

You And Me tracklist is below.

1. You and Me
2. The Rising (Bruce Springsteen)
3. I’ll Find You
4. Daughter (Pearl Jam)
5. Party at the Angel Ballroom
6. The Boxer (Simon & Garfunkel)
7. Walk Away
8. The Inbetween
9. Dreams (The Cranberries)
10. The Dragon
11. We Meet Again
12. 4 Edward