Let’s Play Two

Let’s Play Two, a documentary film directed by photographer Danny Clinch that chronicles Pearl Jam’s August 2016 shows at Chicago’s Wrigley Field during the Cubs’ World Series run, will be screened for Pearl Jam Ten Club members on September 27-28 at the Metro in Chicago, followed by a week-long limited engagement in theaters from September 29 through October 10. For the full list of screening dates, visit LetsPlayTwoFilm.
The film’s U.S. television premiere will air on October 13 on Fox Sports 1, followed by a DVD and Blu-ray release on November 17. On the same day, Ten Club will release both Wrigley Field shows in their entirety. Bootlegs will be available on CD and digitally at PearlJam.com.

Republic Records will release the soundtrack on September 29 in conjunction with the film’s theatrical release. Both the Let’s Play Two CD and 2-LP vinyl releases will come with a 32-page booklet featuring photos and director’s note from Danny Clinch. Check out the tracklist and the film’s trailer:

01 Low Light
02 Better Man
03 Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
04 Last Exit
05 Lightning Bolt
06 Black Red Yellow
07 Black
08 Corduroy
09 Given To Fly
10 Jeremy
11 Inside Job
12 Go
13 Crazy Mary
14 Release
15 Alive
16 All The Way
17 I’ve Got A Feeling


*UPDATE* In addition to the film, the Blu-ray edition of Let’s Play Two – to be be released on November 17 and available for pre-order on Amazon – will feature five bonus videos (Mind Your Manners, Rearviewmirror, Immortality, Masters of War and Black), three digital videos which will be available for download from PearlJam.com (Oceans, Deep, Let Me Sleep) and a photo gallery by Danny Clinch.
The DVD/CD edition, available for pre-order on Amazon, will also contain the CD soundtrack, in addition to the same extras featured on the Blu-ray edition.