Gigaton: song titles from Pearl Jam’s new album

Pearl Jam have revealed the titles of the songs featured on their upcoming album Gigaton.

Today, Pearl Jam sent all Ten Club members an email containing a random title of a song included in Gigaton, asking fans to share it on social networks.

Thanks to social media shares it was possible to trace the titles of all twelve songs featured on Pearl Jam’s new album, which are the following, in no particular order:

Who Ever Said
Superblood Wolfmoon
Dance of the Clairvoyants
Quick Escape
Seven O’Clock
Never Destination
Take the Long Way
Buckle Up
Comes Then Goes
River Cross

In an Instagram story the band has also unveiled a snippet of what looks like the intro of the first track of Gigaton.

Dance of the Clairvoyants, Pearl Jam’s new single, will be released on January 22.