Iggy Pop’s new album Every Loser featuring Stone Gossard, Josh Klinghoffer, and more

New Iggy Pop’s album, Every Loser, is out 1/6 via Andrew Watt’s Gold Tooth Records.

Photo: Henry Ruggeri

The new Iggy Pop’s album – Every Loser – will be out 1/6 with some special guests like Stone Gossard, Josh Klinghoffer, Taylor Hawkins, Travis Barker, Chad Smith, Duff McKagan, Dave Navarro, and many more.

The album is produced by Andy Watt, both Eddie Vedder’s Earthling and next Pearl Jam’s album producer, and features cover art by Raymond Pettibon.

Every Loser tracklist:

01 Frenzy
02 Strung Out Johnny
03 New Atlantis
04 Modern Day Rip Off
05 Morning Show
06 The News For Andy
07 Neo Punk
08 All The Way Down
10 My Animus Interlude
11 The Regency

Below you listen Frenzy, the first single taken from Every Loser.